Skyline Major Food Allergen's
If you have food allergies, be aware some Skyline Chili menu items may contain or could come in contact with products that contain allergens (e.g., Gluten, Wheat, Nuts, Milk, Soy, Egg, Fish, etc.).
To assist customers in identifying menu items which are free of specific allergens please open the appropriate "allergen free" pdf (e.g., Gluten Free, Nut Free, Milk Free, and Soy Free). We have also attached a pdf which illustrates the potential allergens included in standard menu item recipes.
The information provided is as reported by the ingredient manufacturer or supplier and is based on standard product recipes. The presence or absence of allergens in menu items may vary from this list due to differences in suppliers, ingredient substitutions, recipe revisions, menu variations, product assembly at the restaurant level and/or season of the year. It is also important to recognize that Skyline menu items could come in contact with potential allergens in the preparation process.
Skyline Chili, its franchisees and employees do not assume responsibility for a particular sensitivity or allergy to any food product provided in our restaurants. If you have specific questions about our menu, call or write:
Skyline Chili, Inc.
4180 Thunderbird Lane
Fairfield, OH 45014
Gluten Free Products.pdf
Milk Free Products.pdf
Peanut Nut Free Products.pdf
Soy Free Products.pdf
Skyline Allergens Chart.pdf
About Us | Contact Us | Employment | Pressroom | Franchise Info | Skyline Operators | Skyline Employee Website | Legal/Privacy
©2006, 2007 Skyline Chili, Inc. All rights reserved